Cancer Support Community Delaware

Printable Calendars
For download-and-print Program Calendars in Adobe PDF format, please select from the list below...

December 2017:

Program Calendar

Monday, December 18
10:00am Cancer Support Group New Castle
10:30am 20/20/20 Fitness Sussex
6:30pm Holiday Party New Castle
6:30pm T'ai Chi Kent
Tuesday, December 19
11:00am Welcome to CSCDE! New Castle
11:00am Dancercise Kent
11:45am Yoga - Middletown Middletown
12:30pm Cancer Support Group Kent
12:30pm Poetry Group New Castle
2:00pm Chair Yoga with Ed New Castle
2:45pm Meditation - Middletown Middletown
6:15pm Participant/Caregiver Groups New Castle
Wednesday, December 20
9:30am T'ai Chi with Beth! New Castle
11:00am Walking Warriors New Castle
12:00pm Yoga Sussex
3:00pm Meditation Kent
5:00pm The New You! Sussex
5:30pm Yoga with Deb Kent
5:30pm Welcome to CSCDE! New Castle
Thursday, December 21
8:30am Walking Warriors Kent
10:00am Chair Fitness Kent
10:00am Gentle Yoga with Dawna New Castle
12:00pm T'ai Chi Sussex
1:00pm Cancer Support Group Sussex
3:30pm Stiff Men's Yoga Sussex
4:30pm T'ai Chi with Ran! Kent
Friday, December 22
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Saturday, December 23
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Sunday, December 24
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Monday, December 25
OFFICES CLOSED
Tuesday, December 26
OFFICES CLOSED
Wednesday, December 27
OFFICES CLOSED
Thursday, December 28
OFFICES CLOSED
Friday, December 29
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Saturday, December 30
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Sunday, December 31
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Next 2 Weeks -->

All programs are free of charge - just call to register:
New Castle County - 995-2850
Kent County - 734-0898
Sussex County - 645-9150

Programs may be cancelled if there is insufficient enrollment.
Please sign-up in advance!

In case of bad weather, call to see if programs will be held.


Cancer Support Community Delaware would like to thank Incyte for their continued support of CSCDE programs.
Follow CSCDE on Facebook
Follow CSCDE on Twitter
Join Our E-Mail List

Copyright © 2017, Cancer Support Community Delaware. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed at 15WestBellamy.com