Cancer Support Community Delaware

Printable Calendars
For download-and-print Program Calendars in Adobe PDF format, please select from the list below...

June 2017:
July 2017:
Program Calendar

Saturday, June 24
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Sunday, June 25
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Monday, June 26
10:00am Cancer Support Group New Castle
10:30am 20/20/20 Fitness Sussex
6:00pm Blood Cancer Support Group New Castle
6:30pm Brain Cancer Support Group New Castle
Tuesday, June 27
9:00am Gentle Mindful Yoga Sussex
11:00am Welcome to CSCDE Programs! New Castle
12:30pm Poetry Group New Castle
12:30pm Cancer Support Group Kent
2:00pm Chair Yoga with Ed New Castle
6:15pm Participant/Caregiver Groups New Castle
6:30pm Restorative Yoga New Castle
Wednesday, June 28
9:30am T'ai Chi with Beth! New Castle
11:00am Walking Warriors New Castle
12:00pm Yoga Sussex
3:00pm Meditation Kent
5:30pm Yoga with Deb Kent
5:30pm Welcome to CSCDE Programs! New Castle
6:30pm Participant/Caregiver Groups New Castle
Thursday, June 29
8:30am Walking Warriors Kent
10:00am Chair Fitness Kent
10:00am Gentle Yoga with Dawna New Castle
12:00pm T'ai Chi Sussex
1:00pm Cancer Support Group Sussex
3:30pm Stiff Men's Yoga Sussex
4:30pm T'ai Chi with Ran! Kent
Friday, June 30
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Saturday, July 1
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Sunday, July 2
No events are currently scheduled for this date.
Monday, July 3
10:00am Cancer Support Group New Castle
10:30am 20/20/20 Fitness Sussex
Tuesday, July 4
OFFICES CLOSED
Wednesday, July 5
9:30am T'ai Chi with Beth! New Castle
11:00am Walking Warriors New Castle
12:00pm Yoga Sussex
3:00pm Meditation Kent
5:00pm The New You! Sussex
5:30pm Yoga with Deb Kent
5:30pm Welcome to CSCDE! New Castle
6:30pm Participant/Caregiver Groups New Castle
Thursday, July 6
8:30am Walking Warriors Kent
10:00am Chair Fitness Kent
10:00am Gentle Yoga with Dawna New Castle
12:00pm T'ai Chi Sussex
1:00pm Cancer Support Group Sussex
3:30pm Stiff Men's Yoga Sussex
4:30pm T'ai Chi with Ran! Kent
Friday, July 7
11:30am Exploring Our Mortality New Castle
Next 2 Weeks -->

All programs are free of charge - just call to register:
New Castle County - 995-2850
Kent County - 734-0898
Sussex County - 645-9150

Programs may be cancelled if there is insufficient enrollment.
Please sign-up in advance!

In case of bad weather, call to see if programs will be held.


Cancer Support Community Delaware would like to thank Incyte for their continued support of CSCDE programs.
Follow CSCDE on Facebook
Follow CSCDE on Twitter
Join Our E-Mail List

Copyright © 2017, Cancer Support Community Delaware. All Rights Reserved.
Website designed at 15WestBellamy.com